Life’s Journey 136

Day 2526:

 

So tired. Only 2 more days until vacation… and I need it! My brain is just D O N E. Between juggling our schedules, Morgan’s appointments, work, and just life, I’m tired.

This week has been…. ugh. That’s all I can say about that.

I got hungry 3 nights ago. Not knowing what I wanted, I threw something together. Tofu sauteed in sesame oil with sweet, heat, chili sauce, green and wax beans, green onion, and sesame seeds. Turned out to be phenomenal!! Totally making this again!

IMG_20170531_011313

2 nights ago we had Japanese curry. The hubs and the kids had theirs with panko crusted chicken and onions and I had mine with crispy tofu, onions, green onions, steamed broccoli, and garbanzo beans.

So yesterday for lunch… leftovers!!!!!!!!

IMG_20170601_161306

I didn’t think that I could find much at the Chinese buffet if I went with my family… but that happened too!

IMG_20170531_173559

I can’t wait until next week. I like spending time in Lancaster, PA because I get some super yummy fruits and veggies so dinners will be exceptionally good next week. Fresh and local is definitely the way to go.

Leave a Reply

