Life’s Journey 134

Day 2518:

Twice in one day! I had to share this. My sister made taco lasagna for dinner… So I made some too!

1 pack of extra firm tofu, 1 packet of taco seasoning (or mix your own), 1 bag of shredded “cheese” (I used pepper jack shown above), and lasagna noodles (I learned my lesson, don’t use the no boil noodles). Make your tofu up with the taco seasoning and then layer like you would regular lasagna. Bake until done and then top with your favorite taco toppings!!!!

The kids both loved it and so did I.

For dessert, dark chocolate truffle ice cream. Yummy!

IMG_20170524_202147.jpg

Leave a Reply

